top of page

Town Council Meeting Schedule

7:30 pm at Town Hall

124 Hood Street, St. Stephen, SC 29479

2023 Meeting Dates

Monday, February 27, 2023

Monday, March 20, 2023

Monday, April 17, 2023

Monday, May 15, 2023

Monday, June 19, 2023

Monday, July 17, 2023

Monday, August 21, 2023

Monday, September 18, 2023

Monday, October 16, 2023

Monday, November 20, 2023

Monday, December 18, 2023

All Town Council Meetings are open to the Public.

bottom of page